Former and Extern Professors

Brintzinger, Hans-Herbert 

Prof. em. Dr. Dr.
General and Coordination Chemistry
Phone: +49 7531 882692
Room: R 506a
E-mail: hans.brintzinger@uni-konstanz.de

Daltrozzo, Ewald

Prof. em. Dr.
Physical Chemistry with Focus on Spectroscopy and Kinetics
Phone: +49 7531 882028
Room: R 506a
E-mail: ewald.daltrozzo@uni-konstanz.de

Felsche, Jürgen

Prof. i.R. Dr.
Chemical Materials Science - Inorganic and Bioinorganic Solid-State Chemistry
Phone: +49 7531 883142
Room: L  673
E-mail: juergen.felsche@uni-konstanz.de 

Fischer, Helmut

Prof. i.R. Dr.
Anorganic Chemistry  with focus on metal-organic Chemistry and Catalyses
Phone: +49 7531 882284
Room: L  751
E-mail: helmut.fischer@uni-konstanz.de

Manea, Marilena

PD Dr.
Biopolymer Chemistry with Focus on Bioactive Polypeptides

Metz, Fritz

Prof. i.R. Dr.
Theoretical Chemistry
Phone: +49 7531 882017
Room: L  1025
E-mail: metz@chemie.uni-konstanz.de

Möller, Heiko

Prof. Dr.
NMR-Spectroscopy on complexe molecular systems
E-mail: heiko.moeller@uni-potsdam.de

Przybylski, Michael

Prof. i.R. Dr. Dr.
Analytical Chemistry with Focus Biopolymer Chemistry

Rubini, Marina

Dr.
Organic Chemistry / Cellular Chemistry
Tel.: +49 7531 882398
Raum: ML 522
E-mail: marina.rubini@uni-konstanz.de

Schmidt, Richard R. 

Prof. em. Dr. 
Organic Chemistry with Focus Cellular Chemistry
Room: L 1025
E-mail: richard.schmidt@uni-konstanz.de

Steiner, Ulrich

Prof. i.R. Dr.
Physical Chemistry with Focus Photochemistry and Spin Chemistry
Phone: +49 7531 883570
Room: L 1025
E-mail: ulrich.steiner@uni-konstanz.de

Summerer, Daniel

Prof. Dr.
Chemical Biology of the Genetic Code
E-mail: daniel.summerer@tu-dortmund.de

Weyrich, Wolf

Prof. i.R. Dr. Dr.
Physical Chemistry with Focus on Structure and Dynamics of Matter

Wöll, Dominik

Prof. Dr.
Single Molecule spektroscopic Investigations on polymer systems
E-mail: woell@pc.rwth-aachen.de

Extern Professors

Exner, Thomas

PD Dr.-Ing.
Theoretical Chemical Dynamism

Martin, Thomas

Prof. Dr. rer. nat, Honorarprofessor