Alumni

Dr. Ellen Batroff  Ellen.Batroff@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Oliver Baudendistel  Oliver.Baudendistel@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Henning Beckmann  henning.beckmann@bachem.com

Dr. Martin Dauner  Martin.Dauner@bct.uni-halle.de

Dr. Jeremias Dold  Jeremias.Dold@uni-konstanz.de

Raphael Fahrner  Raphael.Fahrner@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Jan Ferner  Ferner@nmr.uni-frankfurt.de

Olga Grotz  Olga.Grotz@kcg.egroupware.de

Dr. Jessica Hassenrück  Jessica.Hassenrueck@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Timo Immel  timo.immel@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Franklin John  frank89ind@yahoo.com

Dr. Odin Keiper  okeip@gmx.de

Christine Lasogga  Christine.Lasogga@outlook.com

Yannick Leist  Yannick.Leist@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Dirk Lennartz  D.Lennartz@gmx.net

Sandra Link  sandralink@web.de

Dr. Caroline Maierhofer  Caroline.Maierhofer@roche.com

Dr. Jamsad Mannuthodikayil  jamsad@gmail.com

Rebecca Meinusch  Rebecca.Meinusch@uni-konstanz.de

Claudia Meßmer  Claudia_Messmer@web.de

Dr. Bettina Nägele  Bettina.Naegele@pfizer.com

Dr. Anne Neef  anne.neef@googlemail.com

Dr. Andrea Niederwieser  Andrea.Niederwieser@uni-konstanz.de

Uwe Osswald  Uwe.Osswald@boku.ac.at

Steffen Queißer  Steffen.Queisser@rena.com

Dr. Christian Risinger  christian.risinger@gmail.com

Katja Rohmer  Katja@Rohmer-online.de

Dr. Philipp Rohse  Philipp.Rohse@uni-konstanz.de

Oliver Rudolphi  confirm-rudolphi@gmx.de

Dr. Verena Schöwe (geb. Schart)  Verena.Schart@uni-konstanz.de

Nina Schmidhäuser  Nina.Schmidhaeuser@uni-konstanz.de

Prof. Dr. Magnus Schmidt  magnus.schmidt@hs-furtwangen.de

Sophie Schöllkopf  sophie.schoellkopf@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Markus Schöwe  Markus.Schoewe@uni-konstanz.de

Sonja Seeberger  sonja.seeberger@merck.de

Dr. Torben Seitz  Dr.Torben.Seitz@gmail.com

Dr. Angelika Semmler  A.Semmler.Risinger@googlemail.com

Dr. Frank Sicherl  frank.sicherl@roche.com

Vanessa Siewert  Vanessa.Siewert@uni-konstanz.de

Ho-Wah Siu  Ho-Wah.Siu@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Anne-Katrin Späte  Anne-Katrin.Spaete@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Daniel Specker  daniel.specker@basf.com

Dr. David Stängle  David.Staengle@uni-konstanz.de

Alexander Timper  Alex_Timper@gmx.net

Dr. Olga Tšubrik  otshubrik@biodiscovery.eu

Michael Voggel  Michael.Voggel@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Daniel Wieland  daniel_wie@gmx.net

Dr. Marco Worch  Marco.Worch@novartis.com

Dr. Ivan Zemskov  Ivan.Zemskov@bachem.com

Johannes Zinngisser  Johannes.Zinngisser@uni-bayreuth.de